Pines Against the Sky

I keep finding stories that were published elsewhere that I’d forgotten. Here’s one that was published on Magnificent Nose in early 2013. I’m just going to put the first few sentences and link to it, because there are photos that accompany it. When I get a chance to download those photos and put them here, I’ll publish the whole thing here and edit this comment. -Ceil


6/2

Mark,
I wanted you to know that I’m in St. Louis. (I just drove. This is where the car ended up.) Not feeling as sunny as postcard picture. I’m sorry I ran away. I need some time. I don’t recognize the voice in my head anymore. The driving was nice. Very quiet. More later. El

Read more here…

Leave a Reply

